I Don’t Need Feminism Because…

I don’t need feminism because I do not see myself as a slut, nor do I see that as something to be proud of.

I’m in a loving relationship with a man who loves to take care of me and we’re on the same page about our relationship.

Rape culture does not exist.

I don’t see myself as better than men.

The wage gap does not exist. See here

I am a Christian, I know that traditional roles for men and women are Biblical.

I am secure in being a woman.

I don’t need abortion.

Hair dye has not leaked into my brain, causing delusions.

I know what hygiene is.

I wear a bra (bouncing boobs is painful. It’s not about the patriarchy)

The patriarchy does not exist.

I am not voting for Hillary just because she is a woman and appeals to womens “ideals”.

I have the logics.

As you can see, I don’t need feminism. Many women don’t need feminism. Actually, no one needs modern feminism. It is a cancer in our society. And poor men are suffering from it. They are being attacked for existing. Women are not.

The grit of it is women are getting a kick out of being victims. They are looking for things to get offended by. Stop being a bunch of pansies. You are making me ashamed of my gender.

Seriously, when did feminism become yelling in a street, your armpit hair pink, in lingerie garters with X’s taped over your nipples?

It used to be about respect. About a single woman being able to support her family. About women having a say in who’s president.

Now women want “free bleeding” “free the nipples” and free abortion.

I don’t need these things. Neither do you. Grow up.

2 thoughts on “I Don’t Need Feminism Because…

  1. “Modern feminism hates your dad.” -Steven Rollason
    The need to be a feminist in the West is akin to me saying I’m an abolitionist.
    Maybe both are needed, but not in this neck of the woods.
    I loved your post.
    It’s a sad state of affairs when it become almost brave to state the obvious and the factual.

    Liked by 1 person

Whatcha thinking?

