Aardvarks and Asparagus

Pin by Carianna Klimek on Absolute Genius | Pinterest

It’s just time for another light-hearted post filled with funny, random pictures.

cartoons, asparagus, wise vegetables, floss | Now That's Funny ...

Life TIPS from asparagus.

Well duh. What else did you think it was for?

Saw this Tapir at Bristol Zoo - Album on Imgur

Tapir’s be so smooth.

Bahahahaha I know this is bad but it’s hilarious!

funny moose - Dump A Day

Here in Alaska I’ve seen my fair share of moose. But I’ve never seen one smiling…

Lemurs are kind of terrifying. Look at those eyes O.O

My cat missed me | Fun Cat Pictures

Ladies and gentlemen…. cats.

Since apparently NO ONE has seen this picture. Stop looking at me weird when I say “Whatever floats your goat!”

Oh…. 😥

Well that concludes today’s funnies. I hope you got a good laugh.

2 thoughts on “Aardvarks and Asparagus

Whatcha thinking?

