Sticks and Stones….

There has been a resurgence of arguments against my views on feminism. Since it has become popular to fight with me again, I would like to say this:


If you are going to disagree with me and challenge my views, please find Bible verse to back you up. Bible verses in context. I will be open to your argument. Because I, personally, am confident in my Biblical use and I know that I am doing what God is calling me to do.


So, argue with me all you want, but it better be Biblical if you expect me to listen. I don’t care what any mainstream media has to say about the matter or a dictionary, or your friend, I care about what God has to say.


Thanks everyone. I honestly do love all of you, even if we disagree.

Whatcha thinking?

