Science or Religion today?

Here’s another note on my posts about homosexuality:

They were not born that way.

I know I said it before, but some people had a hard time swallowing my religious explanations, so here is some science backing me up.

There are studies on identical twins showing that homosexuality is not genetic and that you can’t actually be born that way.

http://www.hollanddavis.com/?p=3647

There’s the URL to the study and if you google the subject you can find more.

Tell me what you think, since this is actual science with actual statistics and what-not.

Whatcha thinking?

