A Godless Argument? Ok. Sure. If….

“Explain to me how _____ is _____ blank without using God.”

Ok.. But then you have to tell me how I’m wrong using only God.

That’s how it works. You want me to argue my point your way? Well then you have to argue yours my way. It’s only fair.

People say I’m set in my views. Of course I am. If I wasn’t, I wouldn’t have a very strong, confident argument, now would I? I wouldn’t have any basis for anything.

And no, I won’t be very open to secular viewpoints because they go against my beliefs. Just like y’all don’t like my opinion because they go against yours.

However, if you use the Bible to show me that I’m wrong, give me verses and logical arguments, then I would love to read those. I want to be doing what is Biblically right.

If you see anything wrong with this logic, please tell me. Because it makes perfect sense to me.

Whatcha thinking?

